Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I use the service center . They are great in every way. I have only great things to say Paula wallace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

A++ Experience. Working with Cris, Corey, and Emily was an absolute pleasure - and a great deal on a new Tacoma. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

I came in late and had a lot of very specific demands on financing…these guys stayed way past closing time and got my deal done they were excellent to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Seth was amazing. No pressure and worked out a deal we were happy with. I would reccomend pinehurst Toyota and especially Seth!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Kevin helped us and was amazing! He was very understanding of our needs and expectations, so patient, and kind as well. We got a car we loved and will definitely be returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I called Pinehurst Toyota and was directed to Cris from sales without any wait. Cris was accommodating and direct towards the exact Toyota I was looking for. Great overall experience without any obligation or high pressure sales tactics. Also down right best price between the Carolinas. Will buy from Cris again. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Cris S was a great salesman and awesome and he was awesome to deal with. Needs a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Cris Sanchez was an awesome sales rep… responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with him very much and highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

crushed it! Came in looking for a specific car and there it was. Easiest process with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Cris Sanchez was an extremely nice person to deal with. His guidance through the purchase process was phenomenal. He is very professional and an important asset to the dealership.Cory English in finance was very pleasant and knowledgeable to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Cris Sanchez was an exceptional person to deal with us follow up and keeping us informed as to the progress of our purchase was phenomenal. He is very professional and an important asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Drove from an hour away to Work with Leo on purchasing a new truck. Experience was great. 1 on1 service was outstanding and attentive. There was no sales pressure and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Chris Sanchez was easy to deal with, super thorough and thoughtful sales rep. He made the purchase much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Gary was the epitome of professionalism. He listened to the my needs and exceeded my car buying experience expectations. I would highly recommend Gary for anyone that is looking for a new or used car. I was highly impressed and I'm sure you will be as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Exceptional service, he really worked with us to get everything I wanted! 10/10 Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Gary did excellent job on New Toyota Camry, we received an upgrade from LE to the SE model for the same price. My wife loves it and won't let me drive...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Cris did an amazing job with our new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He was candid and responsive about everything. If you are coming to Pinehurst Toyota, ask for Cris Sanchez in sales. I have been servicing my truck with Pinehurst Toyota for the last seven years and they always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

My name is Maria Cabrera, I purchased a car with Gary Brown Jr today and it was a very good experience while I was here. I was satisficed to my fullest while I was here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Cris Sanchez and the Toyota Pinehurst staff were excellent to work with. The process of trading in my car and purchasing a new vehicle was smooth and easy. I would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Christoper a great job getting me in the car that was right for me thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Kevin was very kind and responsive, both in person and over the phone. I found him to be extremely reasonable in negotiations and we were able to reach a final price that left both me and him comfortable and happy. Would recommend seeing Kevin if you are a potential buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

They are on point and right to the point. It’s is awesome experience. Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Good buying experience, made it pretty easy to get what I wanted. Will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Gary Brown was and excellent salesman. The finance department did everything possible to work a deal that was outstanding. I highly recommend the company for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Pinehurst Toyota was easy to get in touch with and followed up with pertinent information before I arrived to the lot. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the exceptionally low appraisal and initial offer for my trade in. They did eventually raise their offer to a more reasonable price, however, if you come here expect that they will try to keep you on the lot as long as possible to ensure they get a sale from you. The sales rep that assisted with my purchase, Seth Blackman, is very polite and professional, however, expect a very slow process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Chris Sanchez worked diligently with me to make this sale happen. He was extremely conscious of my needs and wants. Chris worked very hard to make me a very happy customer. I would recommend Chris to any potential Toyota buyers in Pinehurst!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Chris was great and helped us with all of our questions and concerns and went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Leo was very friendly, professional and patient through every step of helping us with upgrading to our new family vehicle!! Highly recommend Leo and Cory when thinking of purchasing your new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Our sales representative Seth was extremely helpful and very straightforward and professional. I don’t think we would have purchased the vehicle if it hadn’t been for his dedication to helping us achieve the conditions we were looking for in the purchase. On the financial side Cory really worked with us to help us find the extended warranty we were looking for. Despite him being new to the job he was very knowledgeable and made sure that all our questions were answered. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Our sales person, Seth, was amazing. He was very attentive, personable and listened to what we wanted. The sales manager, however, was not. He wanted to “play” the sales pitch game and was quite insulting. Corey, the finance guy, did a great job explaining the warranties, etc. Seth and Corey went above and beyond and definitely get a thumbs up from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Devonte and Pinehurst Toyota took very good care of me. I would recommend to everyone. specially Devonte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from Leo Lara. He was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend you asking for Leo to work with on your purchase. The rest of the staff were awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I went in to look and left with a new car! I knew I would be buying one within the month, so I was pleased to walk out with something I wanted! Devonte took great care of us and ensured it was the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Enjoyed working with Cris Sanchez and for all his help with my insurance, nice working with Hilary Holderfield, overall nice people to work with. Great with pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Chris S. was great to work with! He was super friendly and helpful throughout the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Had no problems with Seth, it was great doing business with him, a very knowledgeable salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The dealership is in a great location, very accessible, clean, welcoming, and offers manyba wide range of models and trims.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

This was the BEST experience ever thanks to Cris. Not only was he patient. kind and so knowledgeable but he also went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. I wasn't just a customer to rush! Thank you Cris for the wonderful e×perience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Came to Pinehurst Toyota to buy my daughter a new car. Seth was very helpful and showed us a bunch of options. The sales manager was the same sales manager I had bought my trade in from and they were very eager to earn my business for the second time. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

I had an excellent experience buying a car from Ms. Kevin Boykin. I highly recommend asking for him when you visit. He definitely knows what he's doing and did a fantastic job. Thank you, Kevin, for all your hard work! ruby from Wade nc...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

We came in looking for a hybrid. I met Chris Sanchez and he found me the car of my dreams! No muss no fuss with Cory English in finance. It was the quickest purchase ever. Outstanding people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Cris Sanchez representing this dealership did a wonderful job communicating the information what we needed to purchase our new vehicle. Ryan Crist was excellent with his delivery and guidance with the best financing for us and our Business. Thank you both for your Time, Energy and attention to detail with us! Treating us like Family was very important to us! Marva and Tommy Kirk President and Vice President Kirk Tours and Limousine Pinehurst, NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Robbie and Denver were great! Excellent customer service and a pretty good selection of used and new cars. Toyotas go quickly as it is, but we were able to go in and buy what we wanted for a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Very great customer service prompt to helping and answering questions would highly recommend Cris Sanchez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Very friendly, customer oriented. Knowledgeable regards to time frames of delivery. Knowledgeable of new car features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

The facility and staff was very welcoming! Seth was very thorough with explaining everything from the vehicle features to Toyota care. He was a pleasure to work with and I could tell he took pride in himself and his profession. Thank you Seth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Cris Sanchez and Cory English was the best deals i ever met i will always come back too see these 2 men !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Worked with Doug and Cris and both were phenomenal. Listened intently to what needed to happen to meet my needs. Made the transaction painless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

He was very helpful nice and informative answered all questions and took time with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Cris Sanchez was a great salesman to work with he'll help you in any way he can. I 100% recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Cris Sanchez was such a pleasure to work with, patiently explaining options and the current car supply situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Luis and Chris was awesome to work with. Great experience. Looking for a Tacoma for Grandson, will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I purchased a Tundra, Corolla and Avalon here over the years and have always been extremely happy with the customer care and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I tried to buy my car online, first time in my life. Cris Sanchez made my time smooth and clear from hustles of virtual shopping platforms. Thanks a lot Cris and Pinehurst Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Had a great experience buying my first car with Brandon Shields! He was very easy to speak to & very upfront & honest. I didn’t feel pushed into a car sale or like a “number” to help him meet a quota. I also brought along my dad & step mom & between the 3 of us who can be a bit distracted as we separated on the car lot several times, Brandon was able to keep us on track. He also answered any questions I had being that it was my first car buying experience & expanded on anything further ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My salesman was amazing (Brandon Shields)! I was looking to trade my car in for a used car and left there with a 2022 Toyota Camry with only 4 miles on it when I purchased it! I didn’t see that coming! If you want the BEST! Go to the BEST (Brandon Shields)!!!!!!! He’s AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I purchased from Pinehurst Toyota solely because Ryan Meadows was straight up with information, he was patient and not pushy. He is the kind of guy you want to buy a car from. I highly recommend him and hope he advances quickly in his career. You won't go wrong with this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

My first Pinehurst Toyota purchase! Coming from a girl who worked in a Subaru dealership for years. So I can’t say enough about salesman, Gil Aponte. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and was eager to make a sale, yet not pushy, and answered all my questions. Btw, I had previously stopped at this dealership to buy, but a different salesman was quite green and over the top. Anyway, I sat down to haggle the price with the lack of personality general manager (who amid Covid came out to shake my hand wearing his mask over his mouth only for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

We are very happy with the equipment installtion for our 2020 Toyota Tacoma. The new building has a very warm and inviting feel:) look forward to future visits maintaining our New Truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Our experience with Pinehurst Toyota was exceptional. They gave us the best deal in the area. JQ our salesman was very knowledgeable about the Highlander that we purchased. He explained all the changes to the 2020 and answered our questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

My wife and I were met by the most professional salesman in our history of car shopping. Tim Dunne is a true professional. We both felt comfortable during the process due to the knowledge and attitude of Tim Dunne. Tim has our future business as well. Top quality gentleman is Tim Dunne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great buying experience. Our salesman, Brandon Shields, worked tirelessly to be sure we got the right vehicle for our family. The sales manager and finance department were also outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I purchased a car and it was a very smooth process. I recently went for car maintenance.The price was very reasonable. The customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I worked with Mr. Bobbie Person. Very professional and friendly guy. Bobbie once got me a car years back when I was in Ghana, West Africa before moving here to the states. Upon moving to the state, I contact him when I needed a car and told him what I want. He went out of his way looking and searching till found me exactly what I needed and in my budget. The used mazda cx-5 he got me was excellent and in perfect shape. I am a happy customer because of Bobbie and his managers. I will be going back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Recently purchased a new Highlander from this dealership. There was an initial misunderstanding and I was very frustrated; however, the General Manager called me and listened calmly to my frustrations. Within a few days (at my convenience), I went to the dealership and met personally with him. He quickly resolved my problem and I am now a happy customer. Over the years I have purchased 5 or 6 vehicles from Pinehurst Toyota and each purchase was a pleasant experience. I love my new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Experienced people that make the deal easy and quick. I had a difficult deal and they made it seem easier then it looked. thanks to Bobbie and his manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

The staff at Pinehurst Toyota was exceptional. My purchase went quickly and efficiently.All my questions were answered and needs met. Tim Dunne and the rest of the folks are outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

I did my homework, chose my vehicle and went to USAA to get my financing. The USAA car buying service recommended this dealer and two others in my area. I made the drive to Pinehurst Toyota and was not disappointed with the car buying experience they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

They had great interpersonal care between them and my wife and I. They were not overbearing, but provided feedback and suggestions on car and price. They were very professional in how they performed their services. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with them. I dealt with Tim Dunne in sales department. Highly recommend you working with him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

I have bought 3 cars here over the years. Will absolutely continue to work with them in the future. Also service all my cars here. Takes a little time because they need a bigger department, but once they build, should be great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

Second car purchase in 6 months. Robbie p and andy c are a pleasure to deal with. Only took 3 hours from the time i got on the lot and left with my new truck. I have waited over 3 hours at hendrick for them to bring me what they consider a good deal. Pinehurst has better prices and better staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

All my dealings before and after the sale have always been done in my best interest. I was prompted to write this because I read some of the negative comments. I thought I was reading about a different dealership. While I am sure there been. Problems from time to time in the buying and service process I don't believe for a minute that all is not done to try to satisfy the customer. Someone used chad and Robbie's name in their negative comments. Wow. I hope all will see this comment. In closing thanks for way we been ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review