Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Paul and the team at Pinehurst were very easy to work with. They offered the highest trade in value for our Jeep and they were very patient as we waited on our bank. Long story short, we left with the Kona N and would drive 3 hours again to do business with Pinehurst and Paul in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Need a new car, go see Brandon Shields! He was so helpful and realistic. We had such a pleasant experience with him! Pinehurst Toyota has a customer for life because of Brandon Shields and his expertise!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

My service today was outstanding. I didn’t have appointment but they let me get my service done. Thank you. James Johnson 😊 thank you. Thank you to all that work on my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Pinehurst Hyundai service department is the best; fast, thorough with great attention to detail! The waiting room is very comfortable and large enough to easily socially distance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

quality an the professional of the worker an.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Very courteous and kind people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

They have great technicians!!!! My car was a tad dirty and they vacuumed my car😁 defiantly recommend them!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

There service dept was fast and courteous. My truck needed a part and they had it the next day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Josh was a great service agent. Made sure car was in and out with no issues

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Great service. Prompt fast and thorough. Nice facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Needed a Camry checked, maintenance soon light came on. I called they scheduled it for next day, it was time to rotate tires, got in and out fast, courteous and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

They helped me get through a long and drawn out repair job with long waits for ordered parts, etc. James was very polite and helpful. The first young man was not easy to talk to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Timely service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

I had a dead battery and called Shannon in service for help. She was very efficient and professional in getting my problem solved. In a short period of time I was on the road again. Thanks to Pinehurst Toyota and the great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Good cordial service and an accurate wait time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Service was prompt and service rep courteous and informative. I’ll be going back here for my next maintenance service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

I’ve used Pinehurst Toyota for 6 years and have always had great experiences.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

Your service department! The kind service you get when you bring your car in ! 0 to 10 you get a 10 from me! Thanks for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

They are knowledgeable about what they are doing and they have excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Honest & professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Very efficient and thorough in servicing my Corolla. Service reminders and follow up after service are second to none.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Service and professional response

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

excellent service excellent staff no problems ever car is always done and on time

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

This was our first service with new Highlander. We just moved here and the service was outstanding. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Always friendly and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Quality, friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Professional, and kept me in the loop with every step done to my car. My car had some extensive work done, and they worked with me, giving me every financial break they possibly could. I probably still could have gotten it done cheaper elsewhere, but I trust them to know how to work on my car versus some unknown mechanic.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

They are so nice and so helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Service is great! Anthony kept me well Informed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2021

Service was quick and easy! Highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Free coffee and sweets 😊 Very courteous staff and will make it happen for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Personnel was very nice. However, the pricing was high and they charge for shop supplies (ie. shop rags and stuff that should be cost of business). $122 for oil chg, filter and tire rotation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Always get good service. Cory is very helpful, and attentive. I keep returning to Pinehurst Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Service was great and Shannon is the best advisor

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Easy to schedule good service friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Had a flat tire today, Saturday. No appointment, Pinehurst Toyota took care of it. No charge😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Promo and friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Friendly and efficient service all the time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Organized and efficient Kept me informed

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Painless. Easy to book . Service was done courteously and efficiently

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Friendly, quick service Nice waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

My service was done quickly and they answered all my questions so politely. The only thing I wish I could get a cup of coffee in the afternoon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

This only goes for the sales department since I haven't gotten a chance to deal with their maintenance yet. Brandon Shields- if you want a good deal and a salesman that's on your side, ask for him. He will do anything in his power to get you the deal you want even if it means low to no commission on the sale. I have had the pleasure of buying two vehicles from Pinehurst Toyota and only deal with Brandon. He's attentive, listens to your wants and needs, gives it to you how it is and doesn't ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Quickest 5,000 mile check up (inspection and tire rotation) ever! Took 27 minutes, from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Ease of scheduling. Professional service. Friendly staff. Exceptionally clean facility. Nice customer waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I had an engine issue that was related to a previous recall. They quickly fixed my car free of charge and everyone I interacted with in the service department was professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Quick, affordable, friendly, and expert analysis and repair. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

The service department at Pinehurst Toyota is truly top notch. Josh Sinacori deserves a special shout out. Josh made every effort to see that my vehicle issues were dealt with immediately, expertly, and with lots of attention to my convienence. This was my 1st visit to Pinehurst Toyota and I'll be back! SERVICE is understood here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Nice customer service members. Great service and extremely efficient and doesn't take very long.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Service Department was efficient and friendly. Definitely would recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Fast friendly service. Anthony in the service department was the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Kind and hospitable . Nice accommodations

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Shannon kept me informed of the progress with my car. The waiting room was comfortable, and I was offered a bottle of water. The work done on my car seems to have been well done. Mary McNeill

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

👍 great service and great location

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great service , great people ! Especially Josh behind the service desk. I received bad news that the motor in my car blew ! Josh told me not to worry. Within 3 weeks I was driving my car with a new motor. Best part was there was a recall I was unaware of !!! Didn’t cost me a dime ! I will bring my car back to them before anyone else for sure ! Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

The service department was very friendly and efficient . They got the required work done quickly .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I was totally impressed with the quality and service at Pinehurst Toyota!! Mark was very kind and efficient in getting my car in and out for its first service and would highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

It a good place to look for new ride

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Friendly, helpful service members.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

All of the service advisors are great Service techs too

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

It was great service and she was really on top of things!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

All went well nice personnel great showroom

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Professionally organized service department with quality service staff and friendly environment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

My first visit and I was impressed!!! Service personnel were very pleasant and provided excellent service. They kept me informed on the status of my car while I sat in a very comfortable waiting area. I enjoyed breakfast and read a book while I waited. Does not get much better than that. Thank you! I will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Love coming to this place! Everyone is very nice and attentive! We are not local and drive out there just to get service here! Mr. John is our favorite!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED this place!!! Thank you Pinehurst Toyota/Hyundai!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I purchased from Pinehurst Toyota solely because Ryan Meadows was straight up with information, he was patient and not pushy. He is the kind of guy you want to buy a car from. I highly recommend him and hope he advances quickly in his career. You won't go wrong with this guy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them to keep my car running smooth and dependable. It just went over 369k miles and still going strong.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

I took my 2019 highlander in for oil change & tire rotation! They accidentally chipped sum of the coating off my rims,but they had them fixed & I'm totally satisfied with how things turned out! They will continue to have my business!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

They are quick, profession and don’t have any surprises

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

I’ve had a very good relationship with Pinehurst Toyota over the years. Service is Prompt and dependable. They value your time. The sales department are knowledgeable and accommodating. I’ve been to other dealerships but none compare with Pinehurst Toyota. Thanks Carol Buie

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

They communicated well and did it all fast But I left and then noticed tire icon is on so I need to return for them to check tire pressure

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

I give Robbie Person 5 Stars for being an excellent Salesman. My husband and I purchased a Prius from him in 2012 and because of our past experience, we decided to return to purchase another car. We purchased a 2021 Toyota XSE Camry today and was pleased with our car as well as the professionalism that Robbie displayed. Thank you Robbie and thank you Toyota. I would also like to applaud Essence McKeithan for being an instrumental asset in helping us to understand the electrics concerning our Camry. She was very patient and informative. Thank you Essence and thank you Toyota. Bruce and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Local convenient and good customer care

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Courteous, fast and efficient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

getting an appointment easy although I didn't get a call when service complete as promised. I had to call

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Brandon was awesome. I appreciate everything he did. Had a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

Brandon was super helpful and easy to work with. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

They keep you informed about what is happening to your vehicle they have a comfortable waiting area they are fast and through and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Service product you sell is a good thing. Love the new service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

I enjoyed my service at Pinehurst Toyota Jan 11, after stopping earlier last week by to ask a favor and found out I needed a new. chest seat belt on driver’s side. Everyone was helpful and your snack bar Latte was tasty!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

The work was fine it just took too long

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

From the initial sale with Cory English back in December to every service encounter with Josh Sinacori, I’ve never been more impressed with an auto group. Thanks for everything guys! I appreciate all you did to get me in my dream truck. 21 Tundra TRD Offroad Limited.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2020

John was very congenial and service was excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

I trust my Venza getting serviced at Pinehurst, I haven’t had any problems, they know my vehicle well

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2020

Dylan did a great job getting me in and out quickly and keeping me informed. Comfortable place to wait on your vehicle while it’s being serviced and I had a wonderful experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

This weekend Brandon Shields sold me a car. I can truly say that was the best car buying experience I've ever had. He was honest and up front from the beginning and that's what you expect. He told me something that will stick with me forever, and that's buying a car should be a great experience. I can say he's right and it was !!! I will truly tell my famiyl and friends to go and buy a vehicle from Brandon Shields !!!! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2020

Came here to buy a used car and ended up buying a new car. Great service Shoutout to Mr Person and Miss Essence they help me

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I did not purchase, however Brandon Shields in Sales was exceptionally helpful and went above and beyond to ensure me and my family were taken care of. I would highly recomend this dealership and me and my family are quite impressed with the overall service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Went looking for a replacement vehicle. Jared was very patient and helpful. The purchasing process was straight forward without a lot of bs. Jared also helped with the new technology setup after the sale. Would absolutely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

My car needed some maintenance and all of the staff were great . The staff kept me informed about the service and were friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

My first Pinehurst Toyota purchase! Coming from a girl who worked in a Subaru dealership for years. So I can’t say enough about salesman, Gil Aponte. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and was eager to make a sale, yet not pushy, and answered all my questions. Btw, I had previously stopped at this dealership to buy, but a different salesman was quite green and over the top. Anyway, I sat down to haggle the price with the lack of personality general manager (who amid Covid came out to shake my hand wearing his mask over his mouth only for ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Great interaction with service team member Jon, who answered my questions and made sure all was handled. Also witnessed kindness as a service associate patiently interacted with another customer. Have reached out via twitter on an invoice item I noticed once I got home, since service is closed today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Customer service oriented! They go above and beyond. Very responsive to your needs! 5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

It took me only 3 hrs complete process to buy a car! Excellent sales people and organized process. I was not pushed but offered multiple options to make a wise decision! Brandon was the best salesperson! I got a great offer I couldn’t resist! Will recommend this dealer as the best place to buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Fast, efficient, great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

it's clean the staff is excellent and the service is great

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Everyone was very Friendly. Kimberly and Corey were awesome. I drove from VA to purchase a vehicle because they were reachable and answered every question I had about the vehicle.


Leave Us A Review