Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Customer Service is Excellent and customer waiting area was very nice neat and clean and comfortable. Could not have ask for better service. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Very efficient and clean. In and out in an hour. Outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Just purchased a new 2022 RAV4 Hybrid- waited 3 months for our car. Alex Wolff at Pinehurst Toyota was fabulous throughout the process. He regularly kept us informed on the status of our car and when it arrived had it ready to go and showed us all the “ins and outs”. Highly recommend Alex!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

I’ve always been satisfied with the service I receive at Pinehurst Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Service department is very friendly and helpful with answering your questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I just wanted to share my experience with a great Service Advisor by the name of Charlotte Erbschloe. My daughter and i drove to Pinehurst to have a diagnostic inspection done because the check engine light was on her vehicle. We tried Fayetteville because that is closer (even though we purchased it from the Pinehurst dealership); however they wouldn't be able to get to the car until sometime in June. My experience with Pinehurst will bring us back every time we called they got us in. Ms. Charlotte, explained in detail what we could expect, and also explained about ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Service is fast & good. Nice waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Great personal accross the board. If they dont have on the lot, they will get it.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Great excellent service. Less time than imagined

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I tried to buy my car online, first time in my life. Cris Sanchez made my time smooth and clear from hustles of virtual shopping platforms. Thanks a lot Cris and Pinehurst Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

The salesperson Chris Sanchez was amazing & helpful as could be. He was as accommodating as a salesperson I have ever had. The dealership is grand, it would be somewhere that I wouldn't have to mind waiting inside while having something done with my vehicle. I highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

They get me in whenever I have a problem and the service managers will work with me when I’m on a budget!!! I won’t go anywhere else with my Sonata!! 💙💙

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Thank you to Devonte and team for making my purchase experience painless and smooth!! I love my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Exceptional service, thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Everything I love the staff there

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Love me some Cory in the sales department and James in service! The both always have my best interest at heart!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Great service. Easy check in and kept up to date on progress.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

They actually care for their customers. Love the service department and team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

Friendly people, professional, fast service. Would recommend to all my friends and family

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

They helped get my car at my price

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Friendly service not a long wait.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Amazing staff and excellent work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Great service. Great waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Had a great experience buying my first car with Brandon Shields! He was very easy to speak to & very upfront & honest. I didn’t feel pushed into a car sale or like a “number” to help him meet a quota. I also brought along my dad & step mom & between the 3 of us who can be a bit distracted as we separated on the car lot several times, Brandon was able to keep us on track. He also answered any questions I had being that it was my first car buying experience & expanded on anything further ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

I highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota, they are nice kind and friendly. Thanks To gentlemen’s Kevin and Chris

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Professional and courteous service; timely updates via texting; comfortable facility if you need to wait for service; shuttle service available for immediate area. Pleasure to do business with Pinehurst Toyota service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

Professionalism, quality and timely service and employees who are happy to be there

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

They got great cars and will help you get your self something nice

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I can’t say enough great things about my experience with Pinehurst Hyundai/Toyota of Pinehurst! Chad Holderfield, Chris (who made the paperwork a breeze), Devonte Harrison, Jamie Chase and the rest of the sales team, made my purchase of the new Tucson effortless. Chad and Jamie kept me informed regarding the new vehicles coming in. They found exactly what I wanted!Devonte was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he showed me how all the electronics work. I would absolutely recommend Hyundai of Pinehurst for your next vehicle purchase! Amazing teamwork, gentlemen! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 If I could give them more stars…...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My salesman was amazing (Brandon Shields)! I was looking to trade my car in for a used car and left there with a 2022 Toyota Camry with only 4 miles on it when I purchased it! I didn’t see that coming! If you want the BEST! Go to the BEST (Brandon Shields)!!!!!!! He’s AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Paul and the team at Pinehurst were very easy to work with. They offered the highest trade in value for our Jeep and they were very patient as we waited on our bank. Long story short, we left with the Kona N and would drive 3 hours again to do business with Pinehurst and Paul in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Need a new car, go see Brandon Shields! He was so helpful and realistic. We had such a pleasant experience with him! Pinehurst Toyota has a customer for life because of Brandon Shields and his expertise!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

My service today was outstanding. I didn’t have appointment but they let me get my service done. Thank you. James Johnson 😊 thank you. Thank you to all that work on my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Pinehurst Hyundai service department is the best; fast, thorough with great attention to detail! The waiting room is very comfortable and large enough to easily socially distance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

quality an the professional of the worker an.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Very courteous and kind people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

They have great technicians!!!! My car was a tad dirty and they vacuumed my car😁 defiantly recommend them!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

There service dept was fast and courteous. My truck needed a part and they had it the next day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Josh was a great service agent. Made sure car was in and out with no issues

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Great service. Prompt fast and thorough. Nice facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Needed a Camry checked, maintenance soon light came on. I called they scheduled it for next day, it was time to rotate tires, got in and out fast, courteous and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

They helped me get through a long and drawn out repair job with long waits for ordered parts, etc. James was very polite and helpful. The first young man was not easy to talk to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Timely service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

I had a dead battery and called Shannon in service for help. She was very efficient and professional in getting my problem solved. In a short period of time I was on the road again. Thanks to Pinehurst Toyota and the great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Good cordial service and an accurate wait time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Service was prompt and service rep courteous and informative. I’ll be going back here for my next maintenance service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

I’ve used Pinehurst Toyota for 6 years and have always had great experiences.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

Your service department! The kind service you get when you bring your car in ! 0 to 10 you get a 10 from me! Thanks for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

They are knowledgeable about what they are doing and they have excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Honest & professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Very efficient and thorough in servicing my Corolla. Service reminders and follow up after service are second to none.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Service and professional response

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

excellent service excellent staff no problems ever car is always done and on time

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

This was our first service with new Highlander. We just moved here and the service was outstanding. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Always friendly and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Quality, friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Professional, and kept me in the loop with every step done to my car. My car had some extensive work done, and they worked with me, giving me every financial break they possibly could. I probably still could have gotten it done cheaper elsewhere, but I trust them to know how to work on my car versus some unknown mechanic.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

They are so nice and so helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Service is great! Anthony kept me well Informed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2021

Service was quick and easy! Highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Free coffee and sweets 😊 Very courteous staff and will make it happen for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Personnel was very nice. However, the pricing was high and they charge for shop supplies (ie. shop rags and stuff that should be cost of business). $122 for oil chg, filter and tire rotation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Always get good service. Cory is very helpful, and attentive. I keep returning to Pinehurst Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Service was great and Shannon is the best advisor

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Easy to schedule good service friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Had a flat tire today, Saturday. No appointment, Pinehurst Toyota took care of it. No charge😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Promo and friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Friendly and efficient service all the time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Organized and efficient Kept me informed

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Painless. Easy to book . Service was done courteously and efficiently

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Friendly, quick service Nice waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

My service was done quickly and they answered all my questions so politely. The only thing I wish I could get a cup of coffee in the afternoon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

This only goes for the sales department since I haven't gotten a chance to deal with their maintenance yet. Brandon Shields- if you want a good deal and a salesman that's on your side, ask for him. He will do anything in his power to get you the deal you want even if it means low to no commission on the sale. I have had the pleasure of buying two vehicles from Pinehurst Toyota and only deal with Brandon. He's attentive, listens to your wants and needs, gives it to you how it is and doesn't ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Quickest 5,000 mile check up (inspection and tire rotation) ever! Took 27 minutes, from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Ease of scheduling. Professional service. Friendly staff. Exceptionally clean facility. Nice customer waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I had an engine issue that was related to a previous recall. They quickly fixed my car free of charge and everyone I interacted with in the service department was professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Quick, affordable, friendly, and expert analysis and repair. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

The service department at Pinehurst Toyota is truly top notch. Josh Sinacori deserves a special shout out. Josh made every effort to see that my vehicle issues were dealt with immediately, expertly, and with lots of attention to my convienence. This was my 1st visit to Pinehurst Toyota and I'll be back! SERVICE is understood here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Nice customer service members. Great service and extremely efficient and doesn't take very long.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Service Department was efficient and friendly. Definitely would recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Fast friendly service. Anthony in the service department was the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Kind and hospitable . Nice accommodations

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Shannon kept me informed of the progress with my car. The waiting room was comfortable, and I was offered a bottle of water. The work done on my car seems to have been well done. Mary McNeill

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

👍 great service and great location

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great service , great people ! Especially Josh behind the service desk. I received bad news that the motor in my car blew ! Josh told me not to worry. Within 3 weeks I was driving my car with a new motor. Best part was there was a recall I was unaware of !!! Didn’t cost me a dime ! I will bring my car back to them before anyone else for sure ! Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

The service department was very friendly and efficient . They got the required work done quickly .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I was totally impressed with the quality and service at Pinehurst Toyota!! Mark was very kind and efficient in getting my car in and out for its first service and would highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

It a good place to look for new ride

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Friendly, helpful service members.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

All of the service advisors are great Service techs too

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

It was great service and she was really on top of things!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

All went well nice personnel great showroom

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Professionally organized service department with quality service staff and friendly environment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

My first visit and I was impressed!!! Service personnel were very pleasant and provided excellent service. They kept me informed on the status of my car while I sat in a very comfortable waiting area. I enjoyed breakfast and read a book while I waited. Does not get much better than that. Thank you! I will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Love coming to this place! Everyone is very nice and attentive! We are not local and drive out there just to get service here! Mr. John is our favorite!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED this place!!! Thank you Pinehurst Toyota/Hyundai!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I purchased from Pinehurst Toyota solely because Ryan Meadows was straight up with information, he was patient and not pushy. He is the kind of guy you want to buy a car from. I highly recommend him and hope he advances quickly in his career. You won't go wrong with this guy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them to keep my car running smooth and dependable. It just went over 369k miles and still going strong.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

I took my 2019 highlander in for oil change & tire rotation! They accidentally chipped sum of the coating off my rims,but they had them fixed & I'm totally satisfied with how things turned out! They will continue to have my business!


Leave Us A Review