Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

A++ Experience. Working with Cris, Corey, and Emily was an absolute pleasure - and a great deal on a new Tacoma. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

I came in late and had a lot of very specific demands on financing…these guys stayed way past closing time and got my deal done they were excellent to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Seth was amazing. No pressure and worked out a deal we were happy with. I would reccomend pinehurst Toyota and especially Seth!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Kevin helped us and was amazing! He was very understanding of our needs and expectations, so patient, and kind as well. We got a car we loved and will definitely be returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I called Pinehurst Toyota and was directed to Cris from sales without any wait. Cris was accommodating and direct towards the exact Toyota I was looking for. Great overall experience without any obligation or high pressure sales tactics. Also down right best price between the Carolinas. Will buy from Cris again. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Cris S was a great salesman and awesome and he was awesome to deal with. Needs a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Cris Sanchez was an awesome sales rep… responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with him very much and highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

crushed it! Came in looking for a specific car and there it was. Easiest process with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Cris Sanchez was an extremely nice person to deal with. His guidance through the purchase process was phenomenal. He is very professional and an important asset to the dealership.Cory English in finance was very pleasant and knowledgeable to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Cris Sanchez was an exceptional person to deal with us follow up and keeping us informed as to the progress of our purchase was phenomenal. He is very professional and an important asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Drove from an hour away to Work with Leo on purchasing a new truck. Experience was great. 1 on1 service was outstanding and attentive. There was no sales pressure and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Chris Sanchez was easy to deal with, super thorough and thoughtful sales rep. He made the purchase much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Gary was the epitome of professionalism. He listened to the my needs and exceeded my car buying experience expectations. I would highly recommend Gary for anyone that is looking for a new or used car. I was highly impressed and I'm sure you will be as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Exceptional service, he really worked with us to get everything I wanted! 10/10 Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Gary did excellent job on New Toyota Camry, we received an upgrade from LE to the SE model for the same price. My wife loves it and won't let me drive...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Cris did an amazing job with our new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He was candid and responsive about everything. If you are coming to Pinehurst Toyota, ask for Cris Sanchez in sales. I have been servicing my truck with Pinehurst Toyota for the last seven years and they always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

My name is Maria Cabrera, I purchased a car with Gary Brown Jr today and it was a very good experience while I was here. I was satisficed to my fullest while I was here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Cris Sanchez and the Toyota Pinehurst staff were excellent to work with. The process of trading in my car and purchasing a new vehicle was smooth and easy. I would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Christoper a great job getting me in the car that was right for me thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Kevin was very kind and responsive, both in person and over the phone. I found him to be extremely reasonable in negotiations and we were able to reach a final price that left both me and him comfortable and happy. Would recommend seeing Kevin if you are a potential buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

They are on point and right to the point. It’s is awesome experience. Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Good buying experience, made it pretty easy to get what I wanted. Will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Gary Brown was and excellent salesman. The finance department did everything possible to work a deal that was outstanding. I highly recommend the company for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Pinehurst Toyota was easy to get in touch with and followed up with pertinent information before I arrived to the lot. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the exceptionally low appraisal and initial offer for my trade in. They did eventually raise their offer to a more reasonable price, however, if you come here expect that they will try to keep you on the lot as long as possible to ensure they get a sale from you. The sales rep that assisted with my purchase, Seth Blackman, is very polite and professional, however, expect a very slow process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Chris Sanchez worked diligently with me to make this sale happen. He was extremely conscious of my needs and wants. Chris worked very hard to make me a very happy customer. I would recommend Chris to any potential Toyota buyers in Pinehurst!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Chris was great and helped us with all of our questions and concerns and went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Leo was very friendly, professional and patient through every step of helping us with upgrading to our new family vehicle!! Highly recommend Leo and Cory when thinking of purchasing your new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Our sales representative Seth was extremely helpful and very straightforward and professional. I don’t think we would have purchased the vehicle if it hadn’t been for his dedication to helping us achieve the conditions we were looking for in the purchase. On the financial side Cory really worked with us to help us find the extended warranty we were looking for. Despite him being new to the job he was very knowledgeable and made sure that all our questions were answered. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Our sales person, Seth, was amazing. He was very attentive, personable and listened to what we wanted. The sales manager, however, was not. He wanted to “play” the sales pitch game and was quite insulting. Corey, the finance guy, did a great job explaining the warranties, etc. Seth and Corey went above and beyond and definitely get a thumbs up from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Devonte and Pinehurst Toyota took very good care of me. I would recommend to everyone. specially Devonte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from Leo Lara. He was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend you asking for Leo to work with on your purchase. The rest of the staff were awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I went in to look and left with a new car! I knew I would be buying one within the month, so I was pleased to walk out with something I wanted! Devonte took great care of us and ensured it was the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Enjoyed working with Cris Sanchez and for all his help with my insurance, nice working with Hilary Holderfield, overall nice people to work with. Great with pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Chris S. was great to work with! He was super friendly and helpful throughout the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Had no problems with Seth, it was great doing business with him, a very knowledgeable salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The dealership is in a great location, very accessible, clean, welcoming, and offers manyba wide range of models and trims.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

This was the BEST experience ever thanks to Cris. Not only was he patient. kind and so knowledgeable but he also went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. I wasn't just a customer to rush! Thank you Cris for the wonderful e×perience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Came to Pinehurst Toyota to buy my daughter a new car. Seth was very helpful and showed us a bunch of options. The sales manager was the same sales manager I had bought my trade in from and they were very eager to earn my business for the second time. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

I had an excellent experience buying a car from Ms. Kevin Boykin. I highly recommend asking for him when you visit. He definitely knows what he's doing and did a fantastic job. Thank you, Kevin, for all your hard work! ruby from Wade nc...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

We came in looking for a hybrid. I met Chris Sanchez and he found me the car of my dreams! No muss no fuss with Cory English in finance. It was the quickest purchase ever. Outstanding people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Cris Sanchez representing this dealership did a wonderful job communicating the information what we needed to purchase our new vehicle. Ryan Crist was excellent with his delivery and guidance with the best financing for us and our Business. Thank you both for your Time, Energy and attention to detail with us! Treating us like Family was very important to us! Marva and Tommy Kirk President and Vice President Kirk Tours and Limousine Pinehurst, NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Robbie and Denver were great! Excellent customer service and a pretty good selection of used and new cars. Toyotas go quickly as it is, but we were able to go in and buy what we wanted for a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Very great customer service prompt to helping and answering questions would highly recommend Cris Sanchez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Very friendly, customer oriented. Knowledgeable regards to time frames of delivery. Knowledgeable of new car features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

The facility and staff was very welcoming! Seth was very thorough with explaining everything from the vehicle features to Toyota care. He was a pleasure to work with and I could tell he took pride in himself and his profession. Thank you Seth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Cris Sanchez and Cory English was the best deals i ever met i will always come back too see these 2 men !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Worked with Doug and Cris and both were phenomenal. Listened intently to what needed to happen to meet my needs. Made the transaction painless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

He was very helpful nice and informative answered all questions and took time with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Cris Sanchez was a great salesman to work with he'll help you in any way he can. I 100% recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Cris Sanchez was such a pleasure to work with, patiently explaining options and the current car supply situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Luis and Chris was awesome to work with. Great experience. Looking for a Tacoma for Grandson, will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I purchased a Tundra, Corolla and Avalon here over the years and have always been extremely happy with the customer care and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2023

Jeff and the rest of the guys in service there are awesome. Always have a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2023

Very fast and dependable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Very good experience would send anyone to their shop

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Quick and easy, super friendly as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Always friendly ,courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Just like every other service center, make sure you read the manual regarding service intervals so you know whether or not the additional services they try to press on you are actually required. Recently, I went in for a state inspection two weeks after my 4Runner’s 60k services and Sylvester tried to talk me into almost $1k of services (most of them weren’t actually required). This is my fault for not working with James and handing it off to someone I’ve never worked with. At least James is a straight shooter.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

If you would like to rent a car or need work done on your car they will get it done for you very quickly.thank you Toyota employees

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

The experience I had with his morning was excellent. Everyone was so nice , kind and polite. Thanks again Pinehurst Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

the service department I'd excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Good friendly service, you feel comfortable and can trust the service requirements you received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Great service on a recall. Fast and courteous!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

I have been dealing with Pinehurst Toyota since 2008, purchased 4 vehicles from this awesome dealership. They know the business in taking care of all your needs and treat customers like family. Just today we purchased another Toyota. The best dealership in my book, Chad and Robbie thank you for your recommendation and assistance in our latest purchase see you guys in a few months for another one. Thanks again Pinehurst Toyota!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

The service writer James was very customer focus. Responded to my text for status very quickly. Well done! Took 2.5 hrs to check possible tire leak and computer check. Seemed a bit long.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Good service. Good attitude

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

Convenient location, friendly staff, good service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

Had our Hyundai Elantra serviced today. They are professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

I am very happy with pinehurst Toyota dealership. I found my vehicle online and contacted Tracy, who was super helpful and when I had a question that she wasn’t sure about , she put me in the very capable hands of LaShonda. This lady knew her stuff… she handled many details over the computer so I wouldn’t spend so much time at the dealership. When I came down to see the vehicle, she was out sick, but made sure her friend and salesperson Brandon too care of me. He was so personable and friendly, and really worked hard to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

We found a car! Great service. I also noticed how clean the business was.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

This is an outstanding dealership. Their service department is excellent and the staff are friendly and thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

in and out in 30 mins for tire rotation. James made sure I got done fast as I had another appointment to get too

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

Very helpful today! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Fast knowledgeable amazing staff awesome service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

I went to service completed on my sonata. The service technician was inviting and through. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. My service was completed in 40 minutes. The whole experience was refreshing from a customer service prospective.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Services were done quickly and efficiently. Technician was very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in helping me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

Alex in sales and Javier in finance made our purchase of new Cross simple. It was the fastest auto purchase transaction I have ever experienced. Thanks to them both.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

Need a new car? Go see Doug at Pinehurst Toyota! He was such a pleasure to work with and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I h ighly recommend him to anyone in the market for a Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

That Charlotte she’s such a great service writer took care of me and the family thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

James is the guy that I dealt with. Quick and friendly great first impression. Had issue called by the time I returned and he checked it out. Problem fixed itself. He still had it checked for code and no issues found.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Customer service is fast and efficient was in and out in no time

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Cody did a good job taking the time to explain what I need to do to keep up with my car. He was very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

I received good very thorough and very courteous service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Josh did an awesome job of taking care of my car plus he is a very likable person

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Today was a great day at Pinehust Toyota. Very professional and communication throughout my appointment! Not a happy camper with Rick Hendrix in Fayetteville. The service is getting poorly over the year. I was with them for 10.years faithfully. But I heard great reports from Pinehurst Toyota in all the testimony are true. Thanks you for your kindness and compassion during my appointment!💜

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Needed a battery for our Lexus GX460 and Shannon Francisco, Service technician, look care of us. Could not be happier with service at Pinehurst Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

The service lady was very helpful and friendly gfrom the time I arrived till I left . Explained what they would do and was even going to back my car out for me .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

The people in the dealership were very nice to talk to. The pricing is straight forward and the interest rate was reasonable. They were very helpful in explaining to me all the aspects of my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Brent Hammer was Awesome!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Was surprised how quick I got an appt so quickly . Job done fast as well . Easy check in and very affordable . Very pleased

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Took me in right on my scheduled time. In and out within 50 minutes. Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service department and James Johnson, the service was great and James answered all the questions I had to my satisfaction. You all are the best, and thanks for servicing my Highlander 😃😃!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

well I waited a long time to get my car service but every thing worked out ok

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2022

Service department was extremely helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

The customer service representative was very thoughtful and got my car in and out with the maintenance service in a very reasonable time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Great and timely service. The service department kept us informed on the status of our vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

They were on when I arrived. Service time was well in line with quoted. Well satisfied

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Customer Service is Excellent and customer waiting area was very nice neat and clean and comfortable. Could not have ask for better service. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Very efficient and clean. In and out in an hour. Outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Just purchased a new 2022 RAV4 Hybrid- waited 3 months for our car. Alex Wolff at Pinehurst Toyota was fabulous throughout the process. He regularly kept us informed on the status of our car and when it arrived had it ready to go and showed us all the “ins and outs”. Highly recommend Alex!


Leave Us A Review