Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Cody did a good job taking the time to explain what I need to do to keep up with my car. He was very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

I received good very thorough and very courteous service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Josh did an awesome job of taking care of my car plus he is a very likable person

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Today was a great day at Pinehust Toyota. Very professional and communication throughout my appointment! Not a happy camper with Rick Hendrix in Fayetteville. The service is getting poorly over the year. I was with them for 10.years faithfully. But I heard great reports from Pinehurst Toyota in all the testimony are true. Thanks you for your kindness and compassion during my appointment!💜

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Needed a battery for our Lexus GX460 and Shannon Francisco, Service technician, look care of us. Could not be happier with service at Pinehurst Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

The service lady was very helpful and friendly gfrom the time I arrived till I left . Explained what they would do and was even going to back my car out for me .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

The people in the dealership were very nice to talk to. The pricing is straight forward and the interest rate was reasonable. They were very helpful in explaining to me all the aspects of my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Brent Hammer was Awesome!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Was surprised how quick I got an appt so quickly . Job done fast as well . Easy check in and very affordable . Very pleased

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Took me in right on my scheduled time. In and out within 50 minutes. Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service department and James Johnson, the service was great and James answered all the questions I had to my satisfaction. You all are the best, and thanks for servicing my Highlander 😃😃!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

well I waited a long time to get my car service but every thing worked out ok

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2022

Service department was extremely helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

The customer service representative was very thoughtful and got my car in and out with the maintenance service in a very reasonable time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Great and timely service. The service department kept us informed on the status of our vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

They were on when I arrived. Service time was well in line with quoted. Well satisfied

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Customer Service is Excellent and customer waiting area was very nice neat and clean and comfortable. Could not have ask for better service. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Very efficient and clean. In and out in an hour. Outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Just purchased a new 2022 RAV4 Hybrid- waited 3 months for our car. Alex Wolff at Pinehurst Toyota was fabulous throughout the process. He regularly kept us informed on the status of our car and when it arrived had it ready to go and showed us all the “ins and outs”. Highly recommend Alex!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

I’ve always been satisfied with the service I receive at Pinehurst Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Service department is very friendly and helpful with answering your questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I just wanted to share my experience with a great Service Advisor by the name of Charlotte Erbschloe. My daughter and i drove to Pinehurst to have a diagnostic inspection done because the check engine light was on her vehicle. We tried Fayetteville because that is closer (even though we purchased it from the Pinehurst dealership); however they wouldn't be able to get to the car until sometime in June. My experience with Pinehurst will bring us back every time we called they got us in. Ms. Charlotte, explained in detail what we could expect, and also explained about ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Service is fast & good. Nice waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Great personal accross the board. If they dont have on the lot, they will get it.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Great excellent service. Less time than imagined

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I tried to buy my car online, first time in my life. Cris Sanchez made my time smooth and clear from hustles of virtual shopping platforms. Thanks a lot Cris and Pinehurst Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

They get me in whenever I have a problem and the service managers will work with me when I’m on a budget!!! I won’t go anywhere else with my Sonata!! 💙💙

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Thank you to Devonte and team for making my purchase experience painless and smooth!! I love my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Exceptional service, thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Everything I love the staff there

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Love me some Cory in the sales department and James in service! The both always have my best interest at heart!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Great service. Easy check in and kept up to date on progress.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

They actually care for their customers. Love the service department and team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

Friendly people, professional, fast service. Would recommend to all my friends and family

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

They helped get my car at my price

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Friendly service not a long wait.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Amazing staff and excellent work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Great service. Great waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Had a great experience buying my first car with Brandon Shields! He was very easy to speak to & very upfront & honest. I didn’t feel pushed into a car sale or like a “number” to help him meet a quota. I also brought along my dad & step mom & between the 3 of us who can be a bit distracted as we separated on the car lot several times, Brandon was able to keep us on track. He also answered any questions I had being that it was my first car buying experience & expanded on anything further ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

I highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota, they are nice kind and friendly. Thanks To gentlemen’s Kevin and Chris

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Professional and courteous service; timely updates via texting; comfortable facility if you need to wait for service; shuttle service available for immediate area. Pleasure to do business with Pinehurst Toyota service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

Professionalism, quality and timely service and employees who are happy to be there

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

They got great cars and will help you get your self something nice

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I can’t say enough great things about my experience with Pinehurst Hyundai/Toyota of Pinehurst! Chad Holderfield, Chris (who made the paperwork a breeze), Devonte Harrison, Jamie Chase and the rest of the sales team, made my purchase of the new Tucson effortless. Chad and Jamie kept me informed regarding the new vehicles coming in. They found exactly what I wanted!Devonte was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he showed me how all the electronics work. I would absolutely recommend Hyundai of Pinehurst for your next vehicle purchase! Amazing teamwork, gentlemen! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 If I could give them more stars…...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My salesman was amazing (Brandon Shields)! I was looking to trade my car in for a used car and left there with a 2022 Toyota Camry with only 4 miles on it when I purchased it! I didn’t see that coming! If you want the BEST! Go to the BEST (Brandon Shields)!!!!!!! He’s AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Paul and the team at Pinehurst were very easy to work with. They offered the highest trade in value for our Jeep and they were very patient as we waited on our bank. Long story short, we left with the Kona N and would drive 3 hours again to do business with Pinehurst and Paul in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Need a new car, go see Brandon Shields! He was so helpful and realistic. We had such a pleasant experience with him! Pinehurst Toyota has a customer for life because of Brandon Shields and his expertise!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

My service today was outstanding. I didn’t have appointment but they let me get my service done. Thank you. James Johnson 😊 thank you. Thank you to all that work on my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Pinehurst Hyundai service department is the best; fast, thorough with great attention to detail! The waiting room is very comfortable and large enough to easily socially distance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

quality an the professional of the worker an.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Very courteous and kind people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

They have great technicians!!!! My car was a tad dirty and they vacuumed my car😁 defiantly recommend them!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

There service dept was fast and courteous. My truck needed a part and they had it the next day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Josh was a great service agent. Made sure car was in and out with no issues

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Great service. Prompt fast and thorough. Nice facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Needed a Camry checked, maintenance soon light came on. I called they scheduled it for next day, it was time to rotate tires, got in and out fast, courteous and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

They helped me get through a long and drawn out repair job with long waits for ordered parts, etc. James was very polite and helpful. The first young man was not easy to talk to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Timely service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

I had a dead battery and called Shannon in service for help. She was very efficient and professional in getting my problem solved. In a short period of time I was on the road again. Thanks to Pinehurst Toyota and the great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Good cordial service and an accurate wait time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Service was prompt and service rep courteous and informative. I’ll be going back here for my next maintenance service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

I’ve used Pinehurst Toyota for 6 years and have always had great experiences.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

Your service department! The kind service you get when you bring your car in ! 0 to 10 you get a 10 from me! Thanks for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

They are knowledgeable about what they are doing and they have excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Honest & professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Very efficient and thorough in servicing my Corolla. Service reminders and follow up after service are second to none.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Service and professional response

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

excellent service excellent staff no problems ever car is always done and on time

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

This was our first service with new Highlander. We just moved here and the service was outstanding. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Always friendly and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Quality, friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Professional, and kept me in the loop with every step done to my car. My car had some extensive work done, and they worked with me, giving me every financial break they possibly could. I probably still could have gotten it done cheaper elsewhere, but I trust them to know how to work on my car versus some unknown mechanic.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

They are so nice and so helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Service is great! Anthony kept me well Informed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2021

Service was quick and easy! Highly recommend Pinehurst Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Free coffee and sweets 😊 Very courteous staff and will make it happen for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Personnel was very nice. However, the pricing was high and they charge for shop supplies (ie. shop rags and stuff that should be cost of business). $122 for oil chg, filter and tire rotation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Always get good service. Cory is very helpful, and attentive. I keep returning to Pinehurst Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Service was great and Shannon is the best advisor

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Easy to schedule good service friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Had a flat tire today, Saturday. No appointment, Pinehurst Toyota took care of it. No charge😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Promo and friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Friendly and efficient service all the time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Organized and efficient Kept me informed

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Painless. Easy to book . Service was done courteously and efficiently

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Friendly, quick service Nice waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

My service was done quickly and they answered all my questions so politely. The only thing I wish I could get a cup of coffee in the afternoon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Quickest 5,000 mile check up (inspection and tire rotation) ever! Took 27 minutes, from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Ease of scheduling. Professional service. Friendly staff. Exceptionally clean facility. Nice customer waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I had an engine issue that was related to a previous recall. They quickly fixed my car free of charge and everyone I interacted with in the service department was professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Quick, affordable, friendly, and expert analysis and repair. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

The service department at Pinehurst Toyota is truly top notch. Josh Sinacori deserves a special shout out. Josh made every effort to see that my vehicle issues were dealt with immediately, expertly, and with lots of attention to my convienence. This was my 1st visit to Pinehurst Toyota and I'll be back! SERVICE is understood here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Nice customer service members. Great service and extremely efficient and doesn't take very long.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Service Department was efficient and friendly. Definitely would recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Fast friendly service. Anthony in the service department was the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Kind and hospitable . Nice accommodations

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Shannon kept me informed of the progress with my car. The waiting room was comfortable, and I was offered a bottle of water. The work done on my car seems to have been well done. Mary McNeill

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

👍 great service and great location


Leave Us A Review